Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Lee Welch of Bluecoat Sports Horsham [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Lee  Welch [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (28-Aug-2013)
2390
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****520
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2390
ES Grading Points Change
210
Current ES Grading Points
2600
Played
12
Won
6
Lost
6
Games For
20
Games Against
20
Points For
263
PointsAgainst
278

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 03-Sep-2013 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
27
15
0
0
Thursday 26-Sep-2013 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton II Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
0-3
2
27
0
2925
Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I The West Worthing Club III
0-3
19
28
0
2820
Monday 07-Oct-2013 19:15 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
0-3
16
28
0
2820
Tuesday 12-Nov-2013 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Midhurst II
3-0
27
10
20
2475
Tuesday 10-Dec-2013 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Storrington I
3-1
33
31
100
2861
Tuesday 07-Jan-2014 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Storrington I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-0
27
13
70
2781
Thursday 30-Jan-2014 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
The West Worthing Club III Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
1-3
30
32
0
2798
Tuesday 25-Feb-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Middleton II
1-3
20
33
10
2952
Thursday 13-Mar-2014 19:15 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Crawley Squash Club I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-0
28
12
0
0
Tuesday 25-Mar-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I The West Worthing Club II
0-3
4
27
0
3180
Friday 11-Apr-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Midhurst II Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-1
30
22
10
2312

[Main]