Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 03-Sep-2013 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Crawley Squash Club I Won
18
8
Friday 06-Sep-2013 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst II Bognor I Won
20
-10
T*
Thursday 12-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club III The West Worthing Club II Lost
7
19
Thursday 12-Sep-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Crawley Squash Club I Storrington I Lost
7
17
Friday 20-Sep-2013 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst II Middleton II Lost
6
14
Friday 20-Sep-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Won
17
5
Monday 23-Sep-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Storrington I Won
20
1
Thursday 26-Sep-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Won
20
1
Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I The West Worthing Club III Lost
4
20
Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Crawley Squash Club I Middleton II Lost
5
18
Friday 04-Oct-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II Bognor I Won
17
9
Monday 07-Oct-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Won
19
4
Tuesday 08-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Storrington I Midhurst II Won
18
3
Friday 11-Oct-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor I Storrington I Won
16
8
Thursday 17-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club III Crawley Squash Club I Won
20
4
Friday 25-Oct-2013 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst II The West Worthing Club II Lost
2
20
Tuesday 29-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Storrington I Middleton II Lost
5
18
Friday 01-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor I The West Worthing Club II Lost
6
19
Thursday 07-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club III Storrington I Won
18
8
Tuesday 12-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II The West Worthing Club II Won
20
2
Tuesday 12-Nov-2013 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Midhurst II Won
20
1
Thursday 14-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor I Crawley Squash Club I Won
17
7
Tuesday 26-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II The West Worthing Club III Won
15
6
Tuesday 03-Dec-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Crawley Squash Club I Won
20
2
Friday 06-Dec-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor I The West Worthing Club III Won
20
3
M
Tuesday 10-Dec-2013 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Storrington I Won
18
5
Thursday 12-Dec-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club III Midhurst II Won
18
3
M
Thursday 19-Dec-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Crawley Squash Club I Midhurst II Won
20
-10
T*
Monday 06-Jan-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II The West Worthing Club III Won
20
1
Tuesday 07-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Storrington I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Lost
8
18
Friday 10-Jan-2014 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor I Middleton II Lost
3
20
Monday 20-Jan-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst II Crawley Squash Club I Lost
3
20
Tuesday 21-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Storrington I The West Worthing Club II Lost
4
20
Tuesday 21-Jan-2014 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Bognor I Lost
8
15
Thursday 30-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club III Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Won
16
8
Thursday 06-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club III Middleton II Lost
8
14
Thursday 06-Feb-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Crawley Squash Club I Bognor I Lost
5
19
Thursday 13-Feb-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Crawley Squash Club I The West Worthing Club II Lost
0
20
Tuesday 18-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Storrington I The West Worthing Club III Lost
7
17
Friday 21-Feb-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst II Storrington I Lost
5
19
Tuesday 25-Feb-2014 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Middleton II Lost
8
15
Thursday 27-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club III Bognor I Won
16
8
Monday 03-Mar-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Middleton II Lost
9
17
Thursday 06-Mar-2014 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II Crawley Squash Club I Won
20
-10
T*
Thursday 13-Mar-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Crawley Squash Club I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Lost
6
19
Friday 14-Mar-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst II The West Worthing Club III Lost
1
20
Friday 21-Mar-2014 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II Storrington I Won
20
0
Tuesday 25-Mar-2014 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I The West Worthing Club II Lost
3
20
Friday 28-Mar-2014 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor I Midhurst II Won
20
-10
T*
Tuesday 01-Apr-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Storrington I Crawley Squash Club I Won
15
9
Thursday 10-Apr-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Crawley Squash Club I The West Worthing Club III Won
16
9
Friday 11-Apr-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst II Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Lost
1
20
Monday 14-Apr-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Bognor I Won
20
2
Thursday 17-Apr-2014 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II Midhurst II Won
20
0
Monday 28-Apr-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Midhurst II Won
20
0
Tuesday 29-Apr-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Storrington I Bognor I Won
17
8
A*
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]