Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Club Coach Lee Wicks Email
Team Contact Mike Cross Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough Crowborough II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC III Directions
16
6
Crowborough II
Thursday 26-Sep-2013 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Burgess Hill I Directions
17
7
Crowborough II
Friday 04-Oct-2013 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
8
16
Crowborough II
Wednesday 06-Nov-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II
20
0
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 14-Nov-2013 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald III Directions
17
10
Crowborough II
Thursday 21-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV Directions
8
16
Crowborough II
Wednesday 11-Dec-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II
15
7
Corals VII
Wednesday 18-Dec-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II
20
2
Copthorne Squash Club IV
Wednesday 22-Jan-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
14
8
Crowborough II
Wednesday 29-Jan-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II
17
6
Copthorne Squash Club V
Wednesday 05-Feb-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough II
7
14
Weald III
Wednesday 19-Feb-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II
17
11
Burgess Hill I
Saturday 15-Mar-2014 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
18
7
Crowborough II
Friday 28-Mar-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
3
20
Crowborough II
Wednesday 09-Apr-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II
17
9
Dunnings S and RC III
Wednesday 30-Apr-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough II
6
17
Dolphin IV
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]