Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Bognor
Club Address Bognor Squash Club Bognor Sports Club Hawthorn Road Bognor Regis Post Code PO21 2UU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 865462 Fax
Website Email Bognor
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Carruthers Email
Club Coach Zoe Shardlow Email
Team Contact David Meagher Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor Bognor II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 06-Sep-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II
18
7
Arun L.C. I
Friday 13-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
20
0
Bognor II
Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club V Directions
17
7
Bognor II
Friday 25-Oct-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor II
7
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
M
Friday 22-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor II
9
15
Lancing I
Wednesday 04-Dec-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton III Directions
0
20
Bognor II
H
Thursday 19-Dec-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Drew Storrington II Directions
0
0
Bognor II
W
Friday 10-Jan-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I Directions
8
15
Bognor II
Thursday 16-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Lancing I Directions
6
14
Bognor II
H
Friday 21-Feb-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II
14
9
Middleton III
A
Friday 28-Feb-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II
15
7
The West Worthing Club V
Friday 07-Mar-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II
17
11
The West Worthing Club IV
Tuesday 01-Apr-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
19
6
Bognor II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]