Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brandon Hanley Email Brandon Hanley
Team Contact Brandon Hanley Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Middleton Middleton I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 01-Sep-2013 17:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I
18
6
Copthorne Squash Club I
Sunday 15-Sep-2013 17:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I
16
8
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 27-Sep-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I Directions
17
8
Middleton I
Friday 18-Oct-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I
19
7
Dolphin I
M
Friday 25-Oct-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I
17
5
Corals II
Friday 08-Nov-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Brighton I Directions
9
17
Middleton I
Friday 22-Nov-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I
20
4
University Squash I
Thursday 05-Dec-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
15
9
Middleton I
Thursday 16-Jan-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
14
6
Middleton I
M
Friday 24-Jan-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I
20
2
Brighton I
Monday 17-Feb-2014 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Dolphin I Directions
16
9
Middleton I
Thursday 20-Feb-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II Directions
9
17
Middleton I
Thursday 13-Mar-2014 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Lost University Squash I Directions
20
1
Middleton I
M
Friday 28-Mar-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I
5
17
Corals I
Friday 11-Apr-2014 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost The West Worthing Club I Directions
20
3
Middleton I
Friday 25-Apr-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I
12
15
Horsham I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]