Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact Ian Chance Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham Horsham III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 01-Sep-2013 17:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Horsham III
17
4
Storrington III
U
Friday 20-Sep-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III
8
15
Arun L.C. II
Friday 27-Sep-2013 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bognor III Directions
9
15
Horsham III
Tuesday 15-Oct-2013 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
14
10
Horsham III
Monday 21-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club VI Directions
20
0
Horsham III
Friday 15-Nov-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III
8
16
Chichester R and FC II
U
Friday 22-Nov-2013 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Midhurst III Directions
8
14
Horsham III
A
Friday 29-Nov-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III
7
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 20-Dec-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III
3
20
Littlehampton I
Friday 10-Jan-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III
8
16
Midhurst III
Tuesday 14-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II Directions
20
2
Horsham III
Friday 31-Jan-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III
9
16
The West Worthing Club VI
Friday 07-Feb-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
20
-10
Horsham III
T
Friday 28-Feb-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. II Directions
19
5
Horsham III
Thursday 06-Mar-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Storrington III Directions
14
6
Horsham III
Friday 14-Mar-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III
8
15
Bognor III
Thursday 27-Mar-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
20
3
Horsham III
Friday 25-Apr-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III
6
17
Middleton IV
M
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]