Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Dunnings S and RC
Club Address Dunnings Squash and Racketball Club, East Grinstead Sports Club Ltd, Saint Hill Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4JU Post Code RH19 4JU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 321210 Fax
Website http://www.dsrc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Reeves Email
Club Coach Giles Cowdell Email
Team Contact Rob Greengrass Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC Dunnings S and RC III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC III
16
6
Crowborough II
Saturday 14-Sep-2013 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
17
8
Dunnings S and RC III
Friday 20-Sep-2013 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
14
11
Dunnings S and RC III
Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC III
9
18
Dolphin IV
Wednesday 09-Oct-2013 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II Directions
4
19
Dunnings S and RC III
Tuesday 29-Oct-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC III
20
5
Burgess Hill I
Tuesday 12-Nov-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC III
17
4
Corals VII
Wednesday 18-Dec-2013 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald III Directions
7
16
Dunnings S and RC III
Tuesday 07-Jan-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC III
20
4
Crawley Squash Club II
Saturday 11-Jan-2014 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
16
8
Dunnings S and RC III
Tuesday 28-Jan-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC III
20
0
Copthorne Squash Club IV
Tuesday 25-Feb-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC III
16
7
Weald III
Tuesday 04-Mar-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC III
20
3
Copthorne Squash Club V
Thursday 13-Mar-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dolphin IV Directions
18
7
Dunnings S and RC III
Wednesday 09-Apr-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough II Directions
17
9
Dunnings S and RC III
Thursday 24-Apr-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Burgess Hill I Directions
20
5
Dunnings S and RC III
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]