Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Dunnings S and RC
Club Address Dunnings Squash and Racketball Club, East Grinstead Sports Club Ltd, Saint Hill Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4JU Post Code RH19 4JU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 321210 Fax
Website http://www.dsrc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Reeves Email
Club Coach Giles Cowdell Email
Team Contact Simon Currid Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC Dunnings S and RC IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 15-Sep-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV
8
15
Dolphin V
Friday 27-Sep-2013 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club VI Directions
20
1
Dunnings S and RC IV
Friday 18-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead III Directions
3
17
Dunnings S and RC IV
Sunday 27-Oct-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV
5
20
Corals VIII
Sunday 17-Nov-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV
4
18
Weald IV
Sunday 24-Nov-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC IV
17
10
Crawley Squash Club III
U
Thursday 05-Dec-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Lewes II Directions
20
4
Dunnings S and RC IV
U
Wednesday 11-Dec-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Directions
9
14
Dunnings S and RC IV
Saturday 18-Jan-2014 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Corals VIII Directions
20
1
Dunnings S and RC IV
M
Tuesday 11-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin V Directions
7
18
Dunnings S and RC IV
U
Tuesday 18-Feb-2014 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club III Directions
18
4
Dunnings S and RC IV
U
Sunday 09-Mar-2014 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC IV
15
7
Lewes II
Sunday 16-Mar-2014 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC IV
14
8
East Grinstead III
Sunday 23-Mar-2014 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV
4
17
Copthorne Squash Club VI
Friday 04-Apr-2014 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV Directions
20
1
Dunnings S and RC IV
M
Sunday 13-Apr-2014 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC IV
15
7
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]