Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Dunnings S and RC
Club Address Dunnings Squash and Racketball Club, East Grinstead Sports Club Ltd, Saint Hill Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4JU Post Code RH19 4JU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 321210 Fax
Website http://www.dsrc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Reeves Email
Club Coach Giles Cowdell Email
Team Contact Giles Cowdell Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC Dunnings S and RC I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 05-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost East Grinstead I Directions
18
6
Dunnings S and RC I
Sunday 22-Sep-2013 16:00 DIVISION ONE Won Dunnings S and RC I
17
7
Cooden I
Sunday 29-Sep-2013 16:00 DIVISION ONE Won Dunnings S and RC I
14
8
Midhurst I
Sunday 06-Oct-2013 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Dunnings S and RC I
9
15
Weald I
Sunday 13-Oct-2013 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Dunnings S and RC I
9
19
Dolphin II
Friday 01-Nov-2013 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
18
3
Dunnings S and RC I
Friday 08-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I Directions
17
6
Dunnings S and RC I
Tuesday 10-Dec-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Chichester R and FC I Directions
19
8
Dunnings S and RC I
Sunday 05-Jan-2014 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Dunnings S and RC I
10
15
East Grinstead I
Thursday 09-Jan-2014 19:40 DIVISION ONE Won Weald I Directions
8
19
Dunnings S and RC I
Sunday 19-Jan-2014 16:00 DIVISION ONE Won Dunnings S and RC I
19
5
Chichester R and FC I
M
Friday 07-Feb-2014 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Midhurst I Directions
16
8
Dunnings S and RC I
M
Sunday 16-Feb-2014 16:00 DIVISION ONE Won Dunnings S and RC I
16
9
David Lloyd I
Monday 24-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin II Directions
16
6
Dunnings S and RC I
Tuesday 11-Mar-2014 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I Directions
20
5
Dunnings S and RC I
Sunday 06-Apr-2014 16:00 DIVISION ONE Won Dunnings S and RC I
20
4
Corals III
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]