Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brandon Hanley Email Brandon Hanley
Team Contact Katie Hanley Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton Middleton III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 01-Sep-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton III
18
5
Arun L.C. I
Tuesday 10-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Drew Storrington II Directions
0
0
Middleton III
W
Wednesday 25-Sep-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton III
17
10
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Thursday 24-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Lancing I Directions
6
16
Middleton III
Wednesday 06-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton III
0
20
The West Worthing Club V
H
Friday 29-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
16
7
Middleton III
M
Wednesday 04-Dec-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton III
0
20
Bognor II
H
Tuesday 14-Jan-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
6
18
Middleton III
Tuesday 21-Jan-2014 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club V Directions
2
20
Middleton III
Sunday 09-Feb-2014 17:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton III
-10
20
The West Worthing Club IV
D
Friday 21-Feb-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
14
9
Middleton III
A
Friday 11-Apr-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
18
4
Middleton III
M
Tuesday 29-Apr-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton III
8
14
Lancing I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]