Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Toby Dawson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin Dolphin III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 05-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin III
10
14
Corals VI
Thursday 12-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Drew Dolphin III
0
0
Copthorne Squash Club III
W
Thursday 26-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin III
7
19
Dunnings S and RC II
Friday 04-Oct-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Cooden II Directions
2
20
Dolphin III
Monday 14-Oct-2013 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Crowborough I Directions
17
5
Dolphin III
Friday 15-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won David Lloyd II Directions
2
20
Dolphin III
H
Thursday 12-Dec-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
18
6
East Grinstead II
Thursday 09-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
20
3
Cooden II
Tuesday 14-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead II Directions
7
19
Dolphin III
Thursday 27-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
20
2
David Lloyd II
Thursday 20-Mar-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin III
4
20
Crowborough I
Tuesday 01-Apr-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC II Directions
18
6
Dolphin III
Sunday 27-Apr-2014 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VI Directions
-10
20
Dolphin III
D
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]