Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Midhurst
Club Address Grange Leisure Centre Bepton Road Midhurst, W.Sussex Post Code GU29 9HD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 0333 005 0398 Fax
Website https://www.everyoneactive.com/centre/the-grange-community-leisure-centre/ Email Midhurst
Club Fixtures Secretary Neil Procter Email
Team Contact Eddie Waldron Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst Midhurst III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 09-Sep-2013 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst III
8
19
Middleton IV
Thursday 26-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Storrington III Directions
15
9
Midhurst III
Friday 04-Oct-2013 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst III
5
19
Arun L.C. II
Friday 11-Oct-2013 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst III
9
16
Bognor III
U
Tuesday 22-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II Directions
20
3
Midhurst III
Friday 08-Nov-2013 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst III
9
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
M
Friday 22-Nov-2013 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst III
8
14
Horsham III
A
Monday 02-Dec-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club VI Directions
20
-10
Midhurst III
T
Friday 06-Dec-2013 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
20
0
Midhurst III
Friday 10-Jan-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Horsham III Directions
8
16
Midhurst III
Friday 24-Jan-2014 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst III
5
17
Chichester R and FC II
U
Monday 27-Jan-2014 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst III
4
17
Littlehampton I
Friday 31-Jan-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
19
4
Midhurst III
M
Friday 07-Feb-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. II Directions
20
-10
Midhurst III
T
Tuesday 11-Feb-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bognor III Directions
6
20
Midhurst III
U
Friday 28-Feb-2014 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst III
9
18
Storrington III
M
Thursday 06-Mar-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
20
-10
Midhurst III
T
Friday 04-Apr-2014 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Midhurst III
17
8
The West Worthing Club VI
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]