Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Midhurst
Club Address Grange Leisure Centre Bepton Road Midhurst, W.Sussex Post Code GU29 9HD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 0333 005 0398 Fax
Website https://www.everyoneactive.com/centre/the-grange-community-leisure-centre/ Email Midhurst
Club Fixtures Secretary Neil Procter Email
Team Contact Paul Fairminer Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst Midhurst II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 06-Sep-2013 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst II
20
-10
Bognor I
T
Friday 20-Sep-2013 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst II
6
14
Middleton II
Tuesday 08-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Storrington I Directions
18
3
Midhurst II
Friday 25-Oct-2013 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst II
2
20
The West Worthing Club II
Tuesday 12-Nov-2013 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
20
1
Midhurst II
Thursday 12-Dec-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
18
3
Midhurst II
M
Thursday 19-Dec-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
20
-10
Midhurst II
T
Monday 20-Jan-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst II
3
20
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 21-Feb-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst II
5
19
Storrington I
Friday 14-Mar-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst II
1
20
The West Worthing Club III
Friday 28-Mar-2014 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
20
-10
Midhurst II
T
Friday 11-Apr-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst II
1
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Thursday 17-Apr-2014 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
20
0
Midhurst II
Monday 28-Apr-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
20
0
Midhurst II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]