Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Hove Fitness & Squash
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 207447 Fax
Website https://www.hovefitnessandsquash.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Ali Ladak Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO EAST Hove Fitness & Squash Corals V [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 01-Sep-2013 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals IV Directions
7
15
Corals V
Sunday 15-Sep-2013 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
19
4
Copthorne Squash Club II
Sunday 06-Oct-2013 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
20
8
Brighton II
Sunday 20-Oct-2013 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
20
3
Horsham II
Tuesday 29-Oct-2013 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Lewes I Directions
8
17
Corals V
Monday 18-Nov-2013 19:10 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Brighton Rackets I Directions
7
17
Corals V
Sunday 24-Nov-2013 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
16
6
Weald II
Sunday 05-Jan-2014 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
18
9
Corals IV
Wednesday 15-Jan-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Weald II Directions
8
18
Corals V
Saturday 01-Feb-2014 17:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Horsham II Directions
1
20
Corals V
Sunday 09-Feb-2014 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
18
6
Lewes I
Sunday 16-Feb-2014 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
17
6
Brighton Rackets I
Saturday 22-Feb-2014 16:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
18
4
Corals V
M
Friday 11-Apr-2014 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Brighton II Directions
7
19
Corals V
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]