Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Ian Dawson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin Dolphin V [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 15-Sep-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
8
15
Dolphin V
Friday 27-Sep-2013 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV Directions
20
0
Dolphin V
M
Friday 11-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost East Grinstead III Directions
20
8
Dolphin V
Tuesday 22-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V
4
17
Corals VIII
Wednesday 13-Nov-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Directions
7
17
Dolphin V
M
Tuesday 19-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V
9
16
Copthorne Squash Club VI
U
Tuesday 03-Dec-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V
9
17
Lewes II
Tuesday 10-Dec-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club III Directions
17
3
Dolphin V
U
Tuesday 14-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin V
17
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
M
Tuesday 11-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V
7
18
Dunnings S and RC IV
U
Friday 07-Mar-2014 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club VI Directions
18
8
Dolphin V
M
Tuesday 18-Mar-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V
0
20
Crawley Squash Club III
Tuesday 25-Mar-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V
3
18
Weald IV
Saturday 05-Apr-2014 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Corals VIII Directions
17
6
Dolphin V
U
Tuesday 15-Apr-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V
6
18
East Grinstead III
Thursday 24-Apr-2014 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Lewes II Directions
20
-10
Dolphin V
T
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]