Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Chichester R and FC
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Jamie Allday Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Chichester R and FC Chichester R and FC I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Chichester R and FC I
8
15
Midhurst I
H
Friday 13-Sep-2013 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
20
-10
Chichester R and FC I
T
Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I Directions
17
8
Chichester R and FC I
Thursday 17-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost East Grinstead I Directions
18
7
Chichester R and FC I
Tuesday 12-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Chichester R and FC I
16
9
Dolphin II
Tuesday 19-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Chichester R and FC I
17
8
David Lloyd I
Tuesday 26-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Chichester R and FC I
20
5
Weald I
Tuesday 10-Dec-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Chichester R and FC I
19
8
Dunnings S and RC I
Monday 06-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin II Directions
20
3
Chichester R and FC I
M
Sunday 19-Jan-2014 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
19
5
Chichester R and FC I
M
Tuesday 11-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Chichester R and FC I
14
8
Corals III
Thursday 27-Feb-2014 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Weald I Directions
19
6
Chichester R and FC I
Friday 07-Mar-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I Directions
16
9
Chichester R and FC I
M
Tuesday 01-Apr-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Chichester R and FC I
16
10
East Grinstead I
Tuesday 08-Apr-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Chichester R and FC I
6
19
Cooden I
Friday 25-Apr-2014 19:40 DIVISION ONE Won Midhurst I Directions
10
18
Chichester R and FC I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]