Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club
Club Address Acorns Health & Leisure Club
Copthorne Road
Copthorne
Crawley
Post Code RH10 3PG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 715022 Fax 01342 716976
Website https://www.acornsgym.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Manning Email
Club Coach Jack Martell Email
Team Contact Camron Malik Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club Copthorne Squash Club I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 01-Sep-2013 17:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I Directions
18
6
Copthorne Squash Club I
Thursday 19-Sep-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II Directions
18
7
Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 04-Oct-2013 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost The West Worthing Club I Directions
19
7
Copthorne Squash Club I
Thursday 17-Oct-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Copthorne Squash Club I
10
14
Horsham I
M
Thursday 24-Oct-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Copthorne Squash Club I
6
14
Dolphin I
M
Friday 15-Nov-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Brighton I Directions
20
0
Copthorne Squash Club I
Thursday 21-Nov-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Copthorne Squash Club I
4
17
Corals I
Thursday 05-Dec-2013 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Won University Squash I Directions
9
14
Copthorne Squash Club I
Thursday 16-Jan-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Copthorne Squash Club I
14
6
Middleton I
M
Thursday 30-Jan-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Copthorne Squash Club I
14
8
University Squash I
M
Friday 07-Feb-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I Directions
15
6
Copthorne Squash Club I
Thursday 20-Feb-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Copthorne Squash Club I
17
4
Brighton I
Thursday 06-Mar-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
20
3
Copthorne Squash Club I
Thursday 20-Mar-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Copthorne Squash Club I
7
15
The West Worthing Club I
Thursday 03-Apr-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Copthorne Squash Club I
16
8
Corals II
Monday 07-Apr-2014 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Dolphin I Directions
7
17
Copthorne Squash Club I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]