Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for The West Worthing Club [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 03-Sep-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club V Directions
2
20
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 06-Sep-2013 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
20
3
Brighton I
Monday 09-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club VI Directions
4
19
Arun L.C. II
U
Thursday 12-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
7
19
The West Worthing Club II
Friday 13-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
20
0
Bognor II
Sunday 15-Sep-2013 17:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I Directions
16
8
The West Worthing Club I
Monday 16-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club VI Directions
3
19
Chichester R and FC II
Thursday 19-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Drew Storrington II Directions
0
0
The West Worthing Club V
W
Monday 23-Sep-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club II Directions
20
1
Storrington I
Monday 23-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club VI Directions
4
19
Littlehampton I
Tuesday 24-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Drew Storrington II Directions
0
0
The West Worthing Club IV
W
Friday 27-Sep-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
20
3
Arun L.C. I
Monday 30-Sep-2013 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Dolphin I Directions
4
20
The West Worthing Club I
Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
4
20
The West Worthing Club III
Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club V Directions
17
7
Bognor II
Friday 04-Oct-2013 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
19
7
Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 04-Oct-2013 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bognor III Directions
5
18
The West Worthing Club VI
Monday 07-Oct-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club II Directions
19
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Thursday 10-Oct-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
18
8
The West Worthing Club VI
Tuesday 15-Oct-2013 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
7
16
The West Worthing Club V
Thursday 17-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
20
4
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 18-Oct-2013 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
17
5
University Squash I
Monday 21-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club VI Directions
20
0
Horsham III
Friday 25-Oct-2013 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst II Directions
2
20
The West Worthing Club II
Friday 01-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bognor I Directions
6
19
The West Worthing Club II
Friday 01-Nov-2013 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
14
10
The West Worthing Club IV
Wednesday 06-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton III Directions
0
20
The West Worthing Club V
H
Thursday 07-Nov-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
17
4
The West Worthing Club I
Thursday 07-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
18
8
Storrington I
Tuesday 12-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
20
2
The West Worthing Club II
Friday 15-Nov-2013 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
17
8
Horsham I
Friday 15-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
18
7
Lancing I
U
Friday 22-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
16
9
The West Worthing Club V
Monday 25-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club VI Directions
5
17
Middleton IV
Tuesday 26-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
15
6
The West Worthing Club III
Thursday 28-Nov-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II Directions
5
17
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 29-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
16
7
Middleton III
M
Monday 02-Dec-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club VI Directions
20
-10
Midhurst III
T
Tuesday 03-Dec-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club II Directions
20
2
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 06-Dec-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
20
3
The West Worthing Club III
M
Monday 09-Dec-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club V Directions
16
7
Lancing I
U
Thursday 12-Dec-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
18
3
Midhurst II
M
Thursday 12-Dec-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Storrington III Directions
7
16
The West Worthing Club VI
H
Monday 06-Jan-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club II Directions
20
1
The West Worthing Club III
Monday 06-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club VI Directions
8
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 10-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
20
0
The West Worthing Club V
Thursday 16-Jan-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
17
8
The West Worthing Club VI
Friday 17-Jan-2014 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
19
5
Dolphin I
Tuesday 21-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Storrington I Directions
4
20
The West Worthing Club II
Tuesday 21-Jan-2014 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club V Directions
2
20
Middleton III
Friday 24-Jan-2014 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost The West Worthing Club I Directions
4
19
Corals I
Thursday 30-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
16
8
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 31-Jan-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Horsham III Directions
9
16
The West Worthing Club VI
Tuesday 04-Feb-2014 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club V Directions
8
16
Arun L.C. I
Thursday 06-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
8
14
Middleton II
Sunday 09-Feb-2014 17:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton III Directions
-10
20
The West Worthing Club IV
D
Wednesday 12-Feb-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
20
5
The West Worthing Club VI
U
Thursday 13-Feb-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Crawley Squash Club I Directions
0
20
The West Worthing Club II
Sunday 16-Feb-2014 17:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I Directions
7
19
The West Worthing Club I
Tuesday 18-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Storrington I Directions
7
17
The West Worthing Club III
Friday 21-Feb-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I Directions
1
20
The West Worthing Club IV
Monday 24-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club VI Directions
20
2
Bognor III
Thursday 27-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
16
8
Bognor I
Friday 28-Feb-2014 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
16
6
Corals II
Friday 28-Feb-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
15
7
The West Worthing Club V
Monday 03-Mar-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
9
17
Middleton II
Tuesday 04-Mar-2014 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club V Directions
7
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Friday 07-Mar-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
17
11
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 07-Mar-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. II Directions
20
4
The West Worthing Club VI
U
Tuesday 11-Mar-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II Directions
17
5
The West Worthing Club VI
U
Friday 14-Mar-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst II Directions
1
20
The West Worthing Club III
Thursday 20-Mar-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
7
15
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 21-Mar-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
18
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 25-Mar-2014 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
3
20
The West Worthing Club II
Thursday 27-Mar-2014 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Won University Squash I Directions
3
20
The West Worthing Club I
U
Friday 04-Apr-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Brighton I Directions
1
20
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 04-Apr-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Lancing I Directions
6
17
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 04-Apr-2014 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst III Directions
17
8
The West Worthing Club VI
Thursday 10-Apr-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
16
9
The West Worthing Club III
Thursday 10-Apr-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I Directions
20
4
The West Worthing Club V
Friday 11-Apr-2014 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
20
3
Middleton I
Monday 14-Apr-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club II Directions
20
2
Bognor I
Monday 28-Apr-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club II Directions
20
0
Midhurst II
Monday 28-Apr-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club VI Directions
14
8
Storrington III
Total Fixtures 84
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]