Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website http://www.crawleysquash.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Curtis Malik Email
Club Coach Perry Malik Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Crawley Squash Club [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 03-Sep-2013 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
18
8
Crawley Squash Club I
Thursday 05-Sep-2013 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Burgess Hill I Directions
19
5
Crawley Squash Club II
A
Thursday 12-Sep-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
7
17
Storrington I
Wednesday 18-Sep-2013 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
7
19
Dolphin IV
Friday 20-Sep-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Corals VIII Directions
18
4
Crawley Squash Club III
U
Wednesday 25-Sep-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club III Directions
18
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
U
Saturday 28-Sep-2013 18:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
16
6
Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
5
18
Middleton II
Thursday 03-Oct-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Lewes II Directions
20
6
Crawley Squash Club III
Wednesday 09-Oct-2013 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
4
19
Dunnings S and RC III
Tuesday 15-Oct-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club III Directions
14
9
Copthorne Squash Club VI
Thursday 17-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
20
4
Crawley Squash Club I
Wednesday 23-Oct-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Directions
4
20
Crawley Squash Club III
Thursday 24-Oct-2013 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald III Directions
18
5
Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 29-Oct-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club III Directions
16
7
Weald IV
Wednesday 06-Nov-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough II Directions
20
0
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 14-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
17
7
Crawley Squash Club I
Wednesday 20-Nov-2013 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II Directions
16
7
Copthorne Squash Club V
Sunday 24-Nov-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
17
10
Crawley Squash Club III
U
Tuesday 03-Dec-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
20
2
Crawley Squash Club I
Tuesday 03-Dec-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club III Directions
16
9
East Grinstead III
Tuesday 10-Dec-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club III Directions
17
3
Dolphin V
U
Friday 13-Dec-2013 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
16
9
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 19-Dec-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Crawley Squash Club I Directions
20
-10
Midhurst II
T
Tuesday 07-Jan-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC III Directions
20
4
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 10-Jan-2014 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV Directions
14
7
Crawley Squash Club III
Wednesday 15-Jan-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
9
14
Corals VII
Monday 20-Jan-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst II Directions
3
20
Crawley Squash Club I
Wednesday 22-Jan-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II Directions
14
8
Crowborough II
Tuesday 04-Feb-2014 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club III Directions
6
18
Corals VIII
Thursday 06-Feb-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
5
19
Bognor I
Thursday 13-Feb-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
0
20
The West Worthing Club II
Tuesday 18-Feb-2014 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club III Directions
18
4
Dunnings S and RC IV
U
Thursday 20-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dolphin IV Directions
20
3
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 28-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead III Directions
5
20
Crawley Squash Club III
Wednesday 05-Mar-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II Directions
18
8
Weald III
Thursday 06-Mar-2014 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
20
-10
Crawley Squash Club I
T
Thursday 13-Mar-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
6
19
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 14-Mar-2014 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club VI Directions
7
16
Crawley Squash Club III
Tuesday 18-Mar-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin V Directions
0
20
Crawley Squash Club III
Wednesday 19-Mar-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
9
15
Copthorne Squash Club IV
A
Tuesday 25-Mar-2014 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club III Directions
9
14
Lewes II
Tuesday 01-Apr-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Storrington I Directions
15
9
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 04-Apr-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
20
2
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 10-Apr-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Crawley Squash Club I Directions
16
9
The West Worthing Club III
Wednesday 16-Apr-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II Directions
20
-10
Burgess Hill I
T
Total Fixtures 46
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]