Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Lancing
Club Address Lancing Manor Leisure Centre,Old shoreham Road Lancing Post Code BN15 0PH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 263300 Fax
Website http://www.lancingmanorsquashclub.co.uk Email Lancing
Club Fixtures Secretary Mick Greenway Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Lancing [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 10-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Drew Lancing I Directions
0
0
Storrington II
W
Thursday 24-Oct-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I Directions
6
16
Middleton III
Tuesday 05-Nov-2013 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
15
8
Lancing I
U
Friday 15-Nov-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
18
7
Lancing I
U
Friday 22-Nov-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II Directions
9
15
Lancing I
Thursday 05-Dec-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Lancing I Directions
18
10
Arun L.C. I
U
Monday 09-Dec-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club V Directions
16
7
Lancing I
U
Thursday 16-Jan-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I Directions
6
14
Bognor II
H
Thursday 20-Feb-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I Directions
7
15
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
U
Friday 14-Mar-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
20
2
Lancing I
M
Friday 04-Apr-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I Directions
6
17
The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 10-Apr-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Lancing I Directions
20
4
The West Worthing Club V
Tuesday 29-Apr-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton III Directions
8
14
Lancing I
Total Fixtures 13
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]